Holly Herndon reveals second album - Platform

Holly Herndon reveals second album - Platform

Holly Herndon's second album titled Platform proposes new fantasies and rejuvenates old optimism. A galvanising statement, Platform signals Herndon's transformation as a composer and singular voice. Watch the video for her new single, "Interference", on the right.

Holly Herndon has become a leading light in contemporary alternative and electronic music by fearlessly experimenting within the outer reaches of dance music and pop songwriting structures. A galvanizing statement, Platform cements Herndon's reputation as a unique musician with a singular voice.

Holly Herndon’s Platform will be released May 18 (UK) and May 19 (US / ROW) in cooperation between RVNG Intl. and 4AD on 2xLP, CD, and digital formats.

Track list:

01. Interference
02. Chorus
03. Unequal
04. Morning Sun
05. Locker Leak
06. An Exit
07. Lonely At The Top
08. DAO
09. Home
10. New Ways To Love