Legowelt announces Legendary Freaks In The Trash Of Time album and tour


September 21, 2017

Dutch artist Legowelt announces a new album called Legendary Freaks In The Trash Of Time. The album comes on Clone in late October and is “a vivid collection of twelve genre-defying tracks, from late-night hermit house to Memphis rap influenced slowjam electro, from Amiga 1200 technorave to cosmic spaceweed trance, including the whole universe in between. All blended together in a mix of subdued sensuality and psychedelic splendour, this album is flavoured with Legowelt’s typical crunchy LO-FI sampler and synthesizer aesthetic.”

It is music for “misfits, witches, dreamers, cyberpunks, outsiders, geeks, and freaks. Legowelt’s people."

01. My Life In A Bush Of Spaceweed
02. Its Midnite You Are Lost
03. NorthSea Wisdom
04. Axumisia V S612
05. Trips In Polarius
06. Revenge Of The Nerds
07. Whatever Happened To SurfHouse
08. Computerized Paradise
09. New Stories
10. Beyond The Mind Of Man
11. Legendary Freaks
12. La Guerre Aux Reves

Have Your Say