Mannequin announces 10-year compilation for 100th release


November 8, 2017

Alessandro Adriani’s Mannequin Records announces its 10 year anniversary with a compilation of tracks from the labels closest friends for its 100th release. Waves of the Future is due out February 16th 2018.

Silent Servant, Ron Morelli, Beau Wanzer, Shawn O’Sullivan, Not Waving, An-i, Willie Burns and Illum Sphere all contribute to this non-retrospective compilation illustrating the aesthetic durability of the label.

Track list:
A1 / 1. Silent Servant - Defiant Pose
A2 / 2. Ron Morelli - Charges Won't Stick
B1 / 3. Beau Wanzer - Snake And Shake
B2 / 4. Shawn O'Sullivan - Ill Fit
C1 / 5. Not Waving - Secret Weapon
C2 / 6. An-i & Alessandro Adriani - With You
D1 / 7. Willie Burns - Light Far Over
D2 / 8. Illum Sphere - Exhaustion

Have Your Say